Plainview Athletic Contacts

Athletic Director - David Gilliam
dgilliam@plainview.k12.ok.us

Athletic Secretary - Kristy Worsham
kworsham@plainview.k12.ok.us
Office - 580-490-3183
Fax - 580-490-3185

Football - Joe Price - jprice@plainview.k12.ok.us

Boys Basketball - Joe Patton - jpatton@plainview.k12.ok.us

Girls Basketball - Chad Walker- cwalker@plainview.k12.ok.us

Wrestling - Kelian Torres - ktorres@plainview.k12.ok.us

Baseball - Ryan Luhmann- rluhmann@plainview.k12.ok.us

Softball - Kenna Hunter - khunter@plainview.k12.ok.us

Cross Country/Girls Track - Jerry Naylor - jnaylor@plainview.k12.ok.us

Boys Track - Cody Lawson - clawson@plainview.k12.ok.us

Girls Golf - Taylor Howard - thoward@plainview.k12.ok.us

Boys Golf - Chad Walker - cwalker@plainview.k12.ok.us
Band - Andy Price - aprice@plainview.k12.ok.us
Chorus - Diana Carter - dcarter@plainview.k12.ok.us
Academic Team - Melinda Wallace - mwallace@plainview.k12.ok.us